Uncategorized

About That English Paper Piecing…

So here’s my EPP project, languishing on my lovely Quilter’s Planner. The EPP project is the Quattro Colour Quilt from Sue Daley. I neglected to mention that it came with four charm packs of her Bittersweet line, too. It was a gift from…we’ll call him a friend.

I’ve been interested in attempting this quilt even though handwork is freaking near impossible with RA. But…better living through chemistry!  I’m feeling ok right now and my hands are reasonably functional. So it goes onto the ever-growing list of works in progress. Providing I get going on it. I’d better go watch Sue Daley videos.  Maybe I can attempt a bit of sewing in the office at lunch. Hah!  I work through lunch every day and sometimes on weekends.

Ok, back to the paperwork mines.

Leave a Reply

